Testimonials & Reviews

Vigel M. Varkey, MD

Internal Medicine Provider & Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

35 total reviews

Dr. Vigel M. Varkey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vigel Varkey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don G.
Submitted 08/09/18
I had a situation where I needed a Cortizone shot immediately. Dr. V Got me in and took immediate care of me and made sure I had everything I need to improve the situation.. come in and took immediate care of me and made sure I had everything I need to improve the situation. He is the most compassionate and personable doctor I have ever had.
William G.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Varkey is great.
Silvia A.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Varkey is caring and always takes time for his patience. Best PCP I had in years
Stephen V.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great Dr. Excellent rapport with patients. Listens well. Good clinical skills. Highly recommended.
Charles G.
Submitted 07/20/18
k
Abelle C.
Submitted 07/19/18
I am so excited to have Dr Varkey as my Primary Care DR He “Listened “ to his patients he does not rush you at all. He is very professional, he’s very well trained for the job. I wish everyone could try visiting him to see how good this Phisician is even just for one month than tell the story better than me
Sheida T.
Submitted 07/17/18
Went to the doctor’s office without appointment and they were able to accommodate me. Great service!
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/12/18
I would definitely recommend Dr. Varkey. He explains everything and is very reasonably priced for his services. His staff is very friendly and professional.
Ariana T.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great 1st Experience!
Linda B.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Varkey spends time explaining things,asking questions, and listens to me. I am very satisfied with his abilities and knowledge of medicine.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Varkey is very attentive and thorough. He actually takes time and listens to the patient and there is no sense of being rushed out the door. The staff were polite and there was no wait time.
Elvira B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Varkey best doctor he is very compassionate and professional
Irene F.
Submitted 05/03/18
Wow. Dr. Varkey was amazing. He took his time understanding all the issues I was going through. He was able to see me quickly and there was almost no wait before seeing him after check in. He was very focused on making sure that we took care of the critical things before looking at secondary superficial issues. His office is nice and his staff friendly. I will be telling everyone about him!
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Every experience with Dr. Varkey and staff has been nothing short of exceptional. Friendly, thoughtful, and efficient (proper scheduling). He takes the time listen and diagnose issues from every angle; does not just put you into 1 box. Highly recommended!
Debbie D.
Submitted 04/05/18
I’m so grateful to find Dr. Varkey. This was the best experience I have had in a doctors office for many years. Dr Varkey and his staff are excellent. Thank you.